Directories

The Administration

Office of the President

President

Marc M. Camille, Ed.D.

Executive Assistant to the President

Lynne M. Hennessy

Executive Director of College Events

Carolyn Behan Kraus, M.A.

Assistant to the President for Dominican Mission

Sr. Anne Kilbride, O.P.

Academic Affairs

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

Rosa E. Rivera-Hainaj, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Melissa L. DeLucia, M.S.

Dean of Academic Affairs for the Traditional Undergraduate Program

Ross Edwards, Ph.D.

Dean of the Tagliatela School of Business and Leadership

William Aniskovich, J.D.

Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention

June Sangapore, M.A.

Director of the Arts and Humanities Collaborative

Jon Sozek, Ph.D.

Registrar

Justin Cirisoli, M.S.

Director of the Master of Arts in Art Therapy and Counseling

Lisa Furman, Ph.D., ATR-BC

Director of the Master of Business Administration

William Aniskovich, J.D.

Director of Education Programs

Lauren Carpenter, Ed.M.

Director of the Master of Fine Arts in Writing

Sarah Wallman, M.F.A.

Director of the Master of Public Administration

Patricia Birungi, Ph.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Accounting Alan DelFavero, D.B.A.

Director of the Master of Science in Clinical Counseling Siobhan Evarts, Ph.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Criminal Justice John Lawrie, J.D., Ed.D.

Director of Master of Science in Healthcare Administration William Aniskovich, J.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Human Services Carol R. Huckaby, M.A.

Director of the Master of Science in Instructional Design and Learning Technology David Garaventa, Ed.D., C.W.E.

Director of the Master of Science in Management and Organizational Leadership Howard Fero, Ph.D.

Director of Curriculum Services Bonnie Dingus, M.B.A.

Director of Career & Professional Development Patrick J. Clifford, M.A., C.A.S., L.P.C.

Coordinator of the Germain Center for Academic Success Lauren Parisi, M.B.A.

Coordinator for Disability Services and Student Success Specialist Joel Copperthite, M.S.

Director of Academic Advisement and Student Success Heather M. Wotton, M.S.

Chair, Department of Arts Jerome Nevins, M.F.A.

Chair, Department of Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics Mark Barreuther. Ph.D.

Chair, Department of English and Communications
Paul Robichaud, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of History and Political Science Ross Edwards, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Languages and Cultures Christine Atkins. Ph.D.

Co-Chairs, Department of Philosophy and Religion Matthew Waggoner, Ph.D; Jon Sozek, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Psychology Stephen Joy, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice John Lawrie, J.D., Ed.D.

Director of the Aquinas Scholars Program Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D., LMFT

Director of Computer Information Systems & Cybersecurity Programs David Garaventa, Ed.D., C.W.E.

Director of the Healthcare Management Program William Aniskovich, J.D.

Directors of the Honors Program Kristen DeCarli, D.B.A.; Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D., LMFT

Director of the Nursing Program Cynthia Jeffrey, Ed.D., R.N., C.N.E.

Director of the Urban Studies Program Matthew Waggoner, Ph.D.

Director of the Undergraduate Accounting and Finance Programs Alan DelFavero, D.B.A.

Director of the Public Health Program Nabil Elias, M.D.

Director of the Sociology Program Karen Kendrick, Ph.D.

Director of Library and Technical Services Timothy Meyers, M.L.S.

Associate Director of Technical Services Greg Knoblesdorff, M.B.A

Advancement

Vice President for Advancement Mary Young, B.A.

Assistant Vice President for Advancement Kierran Broatch, M.S.

Dominican Mission

Assistant to the President for Dominican Mission Sr. Anne Kilbride, O.P.

Director of the Meister Eckhart Center for Catholic and Dominican Life Edward Dunar, Ph.D.

4

Enrollment Management

Vice President for Enrollment Management Brian. G. Fernandes, M.B.A.

Director of Admissions
Jason Riendeau, M.P.A.

Director of PGS Admissions and Strategic Partnerships Jacqueline Patron, M.A.

Director of Athletics Michael Kobylanski, M.S.

Director of Financial Aid Christina Byrd, M.A.

Director of Enrollment Management Operations Maggie Gibeault, M.S.O.M.

Finance and Administration

Vice President for Finance and Administration Lauri Strimkovsky, M.B.A.

Assistant Vice President for Operations James Schafrick, M.A.L.S.

Director of Human Resources
Renee Sullivan

Controller

John F. Onofrio

Bursar

Terence McPartland, M.B.A.

Director of Institutional Effectiveness Jeffrey E. Luoma, M.A.

Marketing and Community Relations

Vice President for Marketing & Community Relations Andrea E. Kovacs, M.A.

Director of Marketing & Web Strategy Jessica De Young, M.B.A

Student Affairs

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Andrew Foster, M.A.

Associate Dean for Student Engagement & New Student Orientation Erin E. Morrell, M.A.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Title IX Coordinator

Matthew Lavery, Ed.D.

Director of Health and Wellness Services Courtney Mattiace, Psy.D.

Director of Public Safety John Ritchie, M.J.A.

View a complete listing of all Faculty and Administration