The Administration

Download PDF

Office of the President

Marc M. Camille, Ed.D.

Executive Assistant to the President
Lynne M. Hennessy

Executive Director of College Events
Carolyn Behan Kraus, M.A.

Academic Affairs

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Sean P. O’Connell, Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Affairs for the Traditional Undergraduate Program
Ross Edwards, Ph.D.

Dean of the Tagliatela School of Business and Leadership
William Aniskovich, J.D.

Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
June Sangapore, M.A.

Director of the Arts and Humanities Collaborative
Jon Sozek, Ph.D.

Director of Academic Compliance and Operations
Melissa DeLucia, M.S.

Justin Cirisoli, M.S.

Director of the Master of Arts in Art Therapy and Counseling Program
Lisa Furman, Ph.D., ATR-BC

Director of the Master of Business Administration Program
William Aniskovich, J.D.

Director of Education Programs
Lauren Carpenter, Ed.M.

Directors of the Master of Fine Arts in Writing Program
Charles Rafferty, M.F.A.;
Sarah Wallman, M.F.A.

Director of the Master of Public Administration Program
Patricia Birungi, Ph.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Accounting Program 
Alan DelFavero, D.B.A .

Director of the Master of Science in Clinical Counseling Program
Siobhan Evarts, Ph.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Criminal Justice
John Lawrie, J.D., Ed.D.

Director of Master of Science in Healthcare Administration
William Aniskovich, J.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Human Services Program
Carol R. Huckaby, M.A.

Director of the Master of Science in Instructional Design and Learning Technology Program
David Garaventa, M.B.A., C.W.E., Ed.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Management and Organizational Leadership Program
Howard Fero, Ph.D.

Director of Curriculum Services, Division of Professional and Graduate Studies
Bonnie Dingus, M.B.A.

Director of Career & Professional Development
Patrick J. Clifford, M.A., C.A.S., L.P.C.

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Joshua Abreu, Ph.D.

Director of the Germain Center for Academic Success and the Writing Program
Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud, M.F.A.

Director of Academic Advisement and Student Success
Heather M. Wotton, M.S.

Chair, Department of Arts and Communication
Jerome Nevins, M.F.A.

Chair, Department of Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics
Mark Barreuther, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of English and Humanities
Paul Robichaud, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of History and Political Science
Nicola Singh, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Languages and Cultures
Christine Atkins, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Philosophy and Religion
Matthew Waggoner, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Psychology
Stephen Joy, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
John Lawrie, J.D., Ed.D.

Director of the Aquinas Scholars Program
Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D., LMFT

Director of Computer Information Systems & Cybersecurity Programs
David Garaventa, M.B.A., C.W.E., Ed.D.

Director of the Healthcare Management Program
William Aniskovich, J.D.

Directors of the Honors Program
Kristen DeCarli, D.B.A., M.B.A.;
Jon Sozek, Ph.D.

Director of the Urban Studies Program
Matthew Waggoner, Ph.D.

Director of the Undergraduate Accounting and Finance Programs
Alan DelFavero, D.B.A .

Director of the Public Health Program
Nabil Elias, M.D.

Director of the Sociology Program
Karen Kendrick, Ph.D.

Director of Library and Technical Services
Tim Meyers

Associate Director of Technical Services
Gregory Knobelsdorff, M.S.M., M.B.A

Administration and Finance

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Lauri Strimkovsky, M.B.A.

Assistant Vice President for Operations
James Schafrick, M.A.L.S.

Director of Human Resources
Renee Sullivan

John F. Onofrio

Terence McPartland, M.B.A.

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Jeffrey E. Luoma, M.A.

Marketing and Community Relations

Vice President for Marketing & Community Relations
Andrea E. Kovacs, M.A.

Director of Creative Services and Marketing
Marisa Dragone, B.A.

Development and Alumni Relations

Vice President for Advancement
Mary Young, B.A.

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Kierran Broatch, M.S.

Dominican Mission

Assistant to the President for Dominican Mission
Sr. Anne Kilbride, O.P.

Director of the Meister Eckhart Center for Catholic and Dominican Life
Edward Dunar, Ph.D.

Enrollment Management

Interim Director of Admissions
Bruce Weckworth, B.A.

Interim Director of Enrollment Operations
Michael Morrissey 

Student Affairs

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Andrew Foster, M.A.

Associate Dean for Student Engagement & New Student Orientation
Erin E. Morrell, M.A.

Associate Director of Residential Life & Community Standards and Title IX Coordinator
Cassandra Manning, J.D.

Director of Health and Wellness Services
Courtney Mattiace, Psy.D.

Director of Public Safety
John Ritchie, M.J.A.

View a complete listing of all Faculty and Administration